- It is activated only in Device - Record - On state.
- You can check whether 'Overwrite' is used.
2-1) Overwrite Enable checked:
- 'Free size' secures free size by deleting the oldest data from 20% or less of remaining capacity to total capacity.
2-2) Overwrite Enable unchecked:
- When the free size becomes less than 20% of the remaining capacity compared to the total capacity, there is no more recording.
- For example, you can see the below image.
- If 'Overwrite Off' is set when the total capacity of the usable capacity is less than 10%, it is not saved even if an event occurs.